KONTAKT



Novinky na e-mail
 
   
 

E-mailové adresy

Meno Priezvisko Titul E-mailová adresa
Ahmet Gümüşsuyu Başkan agumussuyu@slovakturkchamber.sk
Nadir Çobanoğlu Başkan Yrd. ncobanoglu@slovakturkchamber.sk
Ing. Vladimir Petrik Başkan Yrd. vpetrik@slovakturkchamber.sk
Dr. Jozef Cuha Başkan Yrd. jcuha@slovakturkchamber.sk
Ing. Viliam Belej Yön.Kur.Üyesi bviliam@slovakturkchamber.sk
Miroslav Demitroviç Yön.Kur.Üyesi mdemitrovic@slovakturkchamber.sk
Mgr. Zlata Sivanicova Yön.Kur.Üyes zsivanicova@slovakturkchamber.sk
Jaroslav Rosina Yön.Kur.Üyesi jrosina@slovakturkchamber.sk
JUDr. Stanislav Melisek Yön.Kur.Üyesi smelisek@slovakturkchamber.sk
Ing. Otilia Golisova Yön.Kur.Üyesi ogolisova@slovakturkchamber.sk
Mgr. Zlata Sivanicova Halkla İlişkiler Sorumlusu zsivanicova@slovakturkchamber.sk
JUDr. Stanislav Melisek Hukuk Danışmanı smelisek@slovakturkchamber.sk
Ing. Otilia Golisova Mali Danışman ogolisova@slovakturkchamber.sk
Ing. Viliam Belej Genel Sekreter bviliam@slovakturkchamber.sk
  Sekreterya office@slovakturkchamber.sk